您的搜索结果

东京最好的住处是哪里? 在东京寻找梦想中的公寓或住宅指南。

发布者 Japan Hana 上 9月 3, 2021
0

东京 富士山 东京住宅 东京铁塔

东京最好的住处是哪裏?日本的中心——东京是当地人和外国人的梦想居住城市。在东京寻找理想的房子时,工作、学校、生活必需品、娱乐、自然环境等的便利性是主要考虑事项。在这篇文章中,我们将为您介绍东京最适合居住的4个区和场所。

 

1. 港区

东京港区

港区——国际化居住环境

港区是东京国际生活的中心,以外国企业、大使馆、国际学校、外国人及专业人士为对象。 港区拥有很高的便利性、舒适度和高级感,是外国人和日本人经常到访的地方,具有鲜明的国际色彩。

 

港区住处

 东京麻布十番

从六本木、虎门、新桥、赤坂等重要商业区;到麻布十番、青山、白金等高级住宅区;以及汐留、台场等大规模再开发,港区有很多高级住宅区可供选择。 这些地方都拥有很多海外居民,以高级、时尚的餐厅和商店著称。

 

不少东京具代表性地标的地方

东京铁塔 芝公园

港区拥有东京铁塔等日本代表性地标,也有芝公园、附属自然教育园等丰富的绿色自然空间。 港区是东京国际设施和服务最集中的地区,有很多西式住宅和公寓,因此一直被选为”家”的首选。

 

 

2. 涩谷区

东京涩谷 行人十字路口

涩谷——东京娱乐中心

涩谷是东京最有名的娱乐场所之一,是东京的另一个顶级居住地。 提到涩谷,都会想起日本著名拍摄场地——涩谷十字路口。除此之外,涩谷是一个保留了文化氛围、现代生活便利性和优雅的活力地区。

 

涩谷住处

 日本东京 表参道

涩谷以代官山、原宿、表参道等东京最受欢迎的购物街而闻名。 这些地方都离涩谷站很近。 高级住宅地区广尾、惠比寿和代代木有着许多的时尚咖啡厅和餐厅。从这些住所到主要商业区或附近很多的国际学校和医疗设施都很方便。

 

涩谷的交通有极高的便利性

涩谷站跨越多条电车线路,连接了东京的其他车站,便理性极高。 

涩谷成为东京的创新中心,吸引了像谷歌等的技术企业。现在正在进行的再开发项目定会改变涩谷的下一个时代。

 

最美丽的公园和绿地

 东京代代木公园

回家前想找一个自然环境散步吗?代代木公园和新宿御苑等东京最美丽和大型的公园可以满足您的需求,让您暂时逃离城市的烦嚣,保持工作和生活的平衡。

 

3. 中央区

东京中央区 河畔

中央区–现代化都市生活

中央区是东京6大主要区之一,也是东京的中心区域,为居民提供了具备现代便利性的城市生活。这里有世界一流的国际餐饮、购物中心、到商业区的短途通勤、经济实惠的住所和高级公寓可供选择。

 

交通极为方便——通往全日本

东京 中央区 东京车站

中央区包括了东京车站、日本桥以及东京湾河畔等地。 这个区域亦连接了东京市内所有主要地区的直达列车。东京站位于中央区,连接新干线、成田高速列车和山手线线路环绕市内,能通往日本其他地区的主要关口。

 

停不下来的用餐和购物

日本东京 寿司

银座是东京最受欢迎的购物场所之一,亦是高级百货商店和高级设计师精品店的集中地。附近是曾是世界最大的鱼市场之一的筑地,可以买到米其林星级寿司。

 

中央区-历史文化荟萃

日本传统文化 歌舞伎

中央区历史悠久,是日本银行和东京证券交易所的所在地,购物区里有数百年历史的百货商店。中央区是一个文化荟萃的地方,可以观看歌舞伎表演等多种传统艺术。

 

经济实惠的高级公寓和住所

 日本东京勝鬨河畔

中央区离海湾很近,有很好的景色。勝鬨、晴海等水岸地区发展成为拥有新公寓大厦的高级住宅区,为东京提供最经济实惠的高级公寓选择。 

中央区将传统文化与现代都市生活相结合,使它成为居住地的首选。

 

3. 新宿区

东京新宿

新宿 – 拥有魅力住宅区的现代大都会

新宿是大家梦想的现代东京。这个近未来城市的西边商业区和东遍大面积的娱乐区中间有迷人的住宅区。新宿提供了所有定义现代日本生活的东西。

 

世界最繁忙的地铁站

新宿车站

新宿站是世界上最繁忙的车站,每天有超过350万名的乘客乘搭,连接了市内10多条铁路,让您可以通往整个城市。 这给上下班或市内旅行提供了很高的便捷性。

 

新宿——商业娱乐的中心

西新宿

新宿站一带以娱乐和餐饮著称,以夜生活闻名于世。 西新宿是以写字楼和高级公寓为主的繁华商业区,深受富裕的日本人和外国人欢迎。

 

新宿的住处

住宅区包括著名早稻田大学的所在地高田马场、林立的小巴黎神乐坂、米其林星级餐厅、饭田桥、市谷等。西边的四谷是东京市中心非常安静、悠闲的街道。

 

新宿御苑

新宿御苑

在绿地方面,您会着迷于东京市内最美丽的公园之一的新宿御苑。新宿御苑位于新宿区中央的广阔绿色空间,拥有日本传统、正式的庭院和数间东京最重要的神社。 

 

新宿不仅是商业、购物、娱乐、饮食等繁华的大都会,对于喜欢兴奋之余也舒适、安静的地方的人来说也是非常适合居住的地方。

 

选择适合的地方居住是在东京开启新生活最好的第一步。想知道更多吗?日本华房地产随时可以为你提供服务。我们有经验丰富的顾问协助你移居到日本或者买卖日本物业。无论是在东京出售高级豪华物业或者以合理价格出售東京最好的公寓,我们的顾问都能提供协助。请立刻与我们联系以了解更多资讯。

 

 

东京公寓和住宅

港区公寓和住宅

涩谷区公寓和住宅

中央区公寓和住宅

新宿区公寓和住宅

比较房源

开启对话

Your search results

Where is the Best Place to Live in Tokyo? Guide to Finding Your Dream Apartment or House in Tokyo

Posted by Japan Hana on September 3, 2021
0

Japan Fuji Mountain Tokyo living Tokyo Tower

Where is the Best Place to Live in Tokyo? Tokyo, the heart of Japan, is a dream city to live in for locals and ex-pats. Easy access to work, schools, daily necessities, entertainment, and a natural environment are some of the main considerations when people search for their dream apartment or house in Tokyo. In this article, we will show you our best 4 wards and locations to live in Tokyo.

 

1. Minato Ward

Minatoku Minato-ward

Minato Ward –International Living

Minato Ward is the centre of international living in Tokyo with its high concentration of foreign companies, embassies, international schools and services geared to foreigners and professionals. Minato Ward is a perennial favourite for ex-pats and local Japanese looking for convenience, comfort and upscale living with a distinctly international flavour.

 

Where to Live in Minato

Tokyo Azabu juban

From significant commercial districts such as Roppongi, Toranomon, Shimbashi and Akasaka, to luxury residential neighbourhoods such as Azabu Juban, Aoyama and Shirokane, as well as large scale redevelopments in Shiodome and Odaiba, Minato Ward has a host of luxurious and upscale areas to choose from. All have a high number of international residents and a reputation for classy, fashionable restaurants and shops. 

 

Home to Some of Tokyo’s Most Iconic Landmarks

Tokyo Tower Shiba Park

Minato Ward houses some of Tokyo’s most iconic landmarks such as Tokyo Tower and offers an abundance of green and natural spaces such as Shiba Park and the Institute for Nature Study. Minato Ward is where international facilities and services are most concentrated in Tokyo, and with many western-style houses and apartment options, it is consistently the first choice for a place to call home.

 

 

2. Shibuya Ward – Best Place to Live in Tokyo

TokyoShibuya Crossing

Shibuya– Entertainment Centre of Tokyo

Shibuya, one of the most famous entertainment areas in Tokyo, is another top-ranked place to live in Tokyo. When you think of Shibuya, Shibuya Crossing, one of the most photographed locations in all of Japan, will no doubt spring to mind, but Shibuya is much more than that. Shibuya is a vibrant and energetic area that retains a cultural atmosphere and yet offers the convenience and elegance of modern living. 

 

Where to Live in Shibuya

Japan Tokyo Omotesando Hills

Shibuya is famous for its trendy and fashionable shopping areas, such as Daikanyama, Harajuki and Omotesando, which are also some of Tokyo’s most desirable places to live. These areas are all within walking distance from Shibuya Station. For upscale residential neighbourhoods look no further than Hiroo, Ebisu and Yoyogi, with their trendy cafes and restaurants. They all offer a short commute to major business areas and have ample international schools and medical facilities nearby.

 

Shibuya is Highly Accessible

Shibuya Station itself houses multiple train lines making it extremely accessible and convenient to connect with the rest of Tokyo. 

Shibuya has become Tokyo’s centre for innovation attracting technology companies such as Google, and major ongoing redevelopment will see Shibuya transformed for the next century. 

 

Most Beautiful Parks and Green Spaces

Tokyo Yoyogi Park

Looking for green places or a good walk before reaching home? Yoyogi Park and Shinjuku Gyoen Garden are some of the most beautiful and largest parks in Tokyo, offering residents an escape from the city and provide a good work-life balance.

 

3. Chuo Ward

Chuo Ward waterfront

Chuo Ward – City Lifestyle with Modern Conveniences

Chuo Ward, one of Tokyo’s six central wards, is considered the centre of Tokyo and offers residents a city lifestyle with all the modern conveniences one could ask for. There is world-class international dining and shopping, a short commute to business districts, and an excellent variety of affordable apartments and luxury condo options to choose from. 

 

Highly Accessible – Gateway to Japan

Chuo Ward Tokyo Station

Chuo Ward encompasses areas from Tokyo Station, Nihonbashi to the Tokyo Bay waterfront. It is a highly connected area with direct access via train to all of Tokyo’s main areas. Tokyo Station is in Chuo and is Tokyo’s main gateway to the rest of Japan, with the shinkansen bullet train, Narita Express and Yamanote train line circling the city. 

 

Nonstop Dining and Shopping

Japan Tokyo Sushi

Ginza is one of the most desirable shopping areas in Tokyo and home to luxury department stores and high-end designer boutiques. Close by is Tsukiji where you can get Michelin-starred sushi, and was once one of the largest fish markets in the world.

 

Chuo Ward – History and Culture in Abundance

Japan Traditional Culture Kabuki

Chuo Ward is a place with a long history, Nihombashi is home to the Bank of Japan and Tokyo Stock Exchange, its shopping area has department stores that were established hundreds of years ago. Chuo Ward is also a centre for a culture where you can enjoy different traditional arts, such as Kabuki performances. 

 

Affordable Luxury Apartments and Condos

Japan Tokyo Kachidoki waterfront

Chuo Ward’s closeness to the bay offers great views. The waterfront areas such as Kachidoki and Harumi have developed into luxury residential areas with new tower condominiums and offer some of the most affordable luxury apartment options in Tokyo. 

Chuo ward combines tradition and culture with modern city living, making it a top choice when choosing a place to live.

 

4. Shinjuku Ward – Best Place to Live in Tokyo

Tokyo Shinjuku

Shinjuku – Modern Metropolis with Charming Residential Areas

Shinjuku is the modern Tokyo that everyone dreams of. The futuristic city has business districts to the west, an expansive entertainment district to the east, and charming residential neighbourhoods dotted around in between. It offers everything that defines modern Japanese life. 

 

Busiest Train Station in the World

Shinjuku Station Shunjuku Eki

Shinjuku is home to the busiest station in the world, with over 3.5 million daily passengers, and more than 10 train lines that take you anywhere in the city. This provides massive upside if you need to commute to work or travel around the city.

 

Shinjuku – Centre for Entertainment and Business

Nishi Shinjuku

The Shinjuku Station area is unbeatable for its entertainment and dining, and world-renowned for its nightlife. Nishi-Shinjuku is a busy business district dominated by office towers and luxury condominiums, making it popular with affluent Japanese and ex-pats.

 

Where to Live in Shinjuku

Residential neighbourhoods include Takadanobaba home to the prestigious Waseda University, Kagurazaka is known as little Paris for its streets lined with French cafes and Michelin starred eateries, Iidabashi and Ichigaya. To the west lies Yotsuya a very calm and laid-back neighbourhood in the heart of Tokyo.

 

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

In terms of green spaces, you are spoilt with one of the most beautiful parks in all of Tokyo. Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden is an expansive green space in the middle of Shinjuku Ward with a variety of Japanese traditional and formal gardens and housing Tokyo’s most important shrines. 

 

Shinjuku is a great place to live, not only for its downtown mega-metropolis of business, shopping, entertainment, and food, but it also fits the bill for those who like being close to the heart of excitement whilst living somewhere relaxing and quiet. 

 

 

Choosing a location to live in is the start of your exciting journey to live in Tokyo. Want to know more? Japan Hana Real Estate is here to help. Please contact us and an experienced consultant will be on hand to go through how to move to Tokyo, apartments and houses for sale in Tokyo, whether it is luxury apartments and houses for sale in Tokyo or the best Tokyo apartments for sale at an affordable price. We are here to help.

 

Apartments and Houses in Tokyo
Apartments and Houses in Minato Ward
Apartments and Houses in Shibuya Ward
Apartments and Houses in Chuo Ward
Apartments and Houses in Shinjuku Ward

Compare Listings

Open chat